2020/21 Foundation Committee Meetings

 

North East

Friday 19th February 2021 - 14:00-16:00

Monday 17th May 2021 - 10:00-12:00

Monday 27th September 2021 - 14:00-16:00

Tuesday 7th December 2021 - 14:00 - 16:00
 

 

South

Thursday 6th February 2020 - Don Valley House - 14:00-16:00 

Friday 15th May 2020 - Don Valley House -14:00-16:00 (Venue TBC)

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Don Valley House - 14:00-16:00 

Friday 13th November 2020 - Foundation  Away Day - Don Valley House

 

West

Friday 13th March 2020 - Willow Terrace Road - 10:00-12:00

Thursday 4th June 2020 - Willow Terrace Road - 14:00-16:00

Friday 18th September 2020 - Willow Terrace Road - 10:00-12:00

Thursday 10th December 2020 - Foundation Away Day (Venue TBC) 

X