2021 Foundation Committee Meetings

 

East

Friday 19th February 2021 - 14:00-16:00

Monday 17th May 2021 - 10:00-12:00

Monday 13th September 2021 - 14:00-16:00

Tuesday 14th December 2021 - 14:00 - 16:00
 

 

South

Friday 5th February 2021 - 13:30-15:30

Friday 7th May 2021 - 13:30-15:30

Friday 3rd September 2021 - 13:30-15:30

Friday 26th November 2020 - 13:30-15:30

 

West

Wednesday 17th March 2021 - 10:00-12:00

Wednesday 16th June 2021 - 14:00-16:00

Friday 17th September 2021 - 10:00-12:00

Tuesday 7th December 2021 - 10:00-12:00 

X