Contact Us - West Yorkshire

Training Programme Director for IMT

 Tarun Bansal   tarun.bansal@bthft.nhs.uk

Deputy Training Programme Directors

Safirul Haque | strokedoctor40@gmail.com
Sadia Ismail | sadia.ismail@nhs.net 
Rangaprasad Karadi | rangaprasad.karadi@cht.nhs.uk 

Medical Education Manager

Annette Clarkson | annette.clarkson@nhs.net | (0113) 2066632

Airedale

Awaiting confirmation

Bradford Royal Infirmary

 

College Tutor

Dr Peter Smith | peter.smith16@bthft.nhs.uk

Calderdale

 

College Tutor

Dr Rangaprasad Karadi (Acute Medicine) | Rangaprasad.Karadi@cht.nhs.uk | (01422) 224298

Dewsbury and District

College Tutor

Dr Nurani Sivaramakrishnan (Gastroenterology) | nurani.sivaramakrish@midyorks.nhs.uk

Huddersfield Royal Infirmary

Dr Asis Kumar | asis.kumar@cht.nhs.uk | (01484) 342026 

Pinderfields Hospital, Wakefield
Pontefract

RCP Tutor

Dr Graham Smith (Respiratory Medicine) | graham.smith2@midyorks.nhs.uk

Leeds General Infirmary

College Tutor

Dr Graham Smith (Respiratory Medicine) | graham.smith2@midyorks.nhs.uk

St James's University Hospital, Leeds
X