School Faculty Contacts.

Head of School & Director of Education

Dr Jacqueline Tay                            

Head of School

jacqueline.tay@nhs.net

jackie_tay.jpg

 

Dr Jayne Shillito

Director of Education  

jayneshillito@nhs.net 

 

                       js_jpeg.jpg                           

Training Programme Directors

Training Programme Directors

 

Training Programme Director (East)

Dr Marina Flynn

Hull Royal Infirmary

Marina.Flynn@hey.nhs.uk

 

Deputy Training Programme Director (East)

Dr Kunle Ajayi

Scarborough General Hospital 

kunle.ajayi@nhs.net

 

Training Programme Director (South)

Dr Sue Rutter

Rotherham General Hospitals NHS Trust 

susan.rutter@rothgen.nhs.uk

 

Deputy Training Programme Director (South)

Dr Khaled Farag

Barnsley District Hospital

khaled.farag@nhs.net 

 

Training Programme Director (West) 

Dr Padma Munjuluri

Bradford Royal Infirmary

padma.munjuluri@bthft.nhs.uk

 

Deputy Training Programme Director (West) 

Dr Rukhsana Kousar

The Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust 

Rukhsana.Kousar@midyorks.nhs.uk 

Administrative Support

Amanda Cartwright

Programme Support Officer
Programme Management
Tel:  0113 887 1585

Email: amanda.cartwright@hee.nhs.uk

 

Amy Fowkes

Programme Support Administrator
Programme Management
Tel: 0113 887 1635

Email: Amy.Fowkes@hee.nhs.uk 

 

General enquires / Issues with e-portfolio

Email: OandG.yh@hee.nhs.uk

Deputy Postgraduate Dean

Deputy Dean for Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Mr Jon Hossain

Admin Support: Glenn Sheard
0113 8871668

Workplace Behaviour Officer

Dr Radhika Gosakan
Workplace Behaviour Officer for Yorkshire and the Humber

Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust 

Email: radhika.gosakan@rothgen.nhs.uk

Further information about htis role can be found here

Director of ATSMs

Mr Ben Adekanmi

ATSM Director

York District Hospital

Email: ben.adekanmi@york.nhs.uk

X