Admin Contacts - LGI Radiology Academy 

 

Dr Ian Craven, Academy Lead Clinical, Sec: (0113) 3923180, I.craven@nhs.net

Dr Rachel Hyland, Training Programme Director, Sec: (0113) 2067167, rachel.hyland1@nhs.net 

Dr Claire Exley, Deputy Training Programme Director, Sec: (01924) 542194, claire.Exley@midyorks.nhs.uk

Dr Annette Johnstone, Consultant Representative (LTFT), Sec: (0113) 2065519, annette.johnstone@nhs.net 

Mrs Carol Bailey, Business Manager, (0113) 3925816, carol.bailey7@nhs.net

Miss Jane Kaye, Medical Administrator, (0113) 3926035, jane.kaye4@nhs.net

Dr David Saunders, Rota Co-Ordinator, (0113) 3926035, david.saunders5@nhs.net 

Dr Monique Shahid, Rota Co-Ordinator, (0113) 3926035, monique.shahid@nhs.net 

Dr John Ferrier, Rota Co-Ordinator, (0113) 3926035, john.ferrier1@nhs.net 

Dr Rachel Price, Rota Co-Ordinator, (0113) 3926035, rachel.price12@nhs.net 

Dr Tobi Aderotimi, Registrar Representative (FT), (0113) 3926035, t.aderotimi@nhs.net 

Dr Roopa Naveen, Registrar Representative (LTFT), (0113) 3926035, r.naveen@nhs.net         

X