RCR College Tutors

 

Dr Hannah Lambie           Leeds General Infirmary              (0113) 2067295                        hannahlambie@nhs.net 

Dr Sophie Swinson          St James’s University Hospital     (0113) 3922336                         s.swinson@nhs.net 

Dr Rish Ratnalingham      Mid Yorks Trust Hospital              (01924) 542194              ratnalingham.rishya@midyorks.nhs.uk 

Dr Mark Kon                     Bradford Royal Infirmary              (01274) 382646                      mark.kon@bthft.nhs.uk 

Dr Marcus Nicholls           York District Hospital                    (01904) 726675                     marcus.nicholls@york.nhs.uk 

Dr Hilary Moss                  Harrogate District Hospital          (01423) 553715                      hilary.moss@hdft.nhs.uk 

Dr Anna Zoltowski            Airedale General Hospital            (01535) 293607                      anna.zoltowski@anhst.nhs.uk

Dr Roger Rushambuza     Huddersfield Royal Infirmary        (01484) 342186                       roger.rushambuza@gmail.com  

Dr Brenda Murray              Leeds General Infirmary             Sec: (0113) 2036226              brenda.murray1@nhs.net  

Dr Steven Thomas           (RCR Regional Advisor)                                                              Steven.Thomas@sth.nhs.uk

X